School of Environment


Map/locations/contacts

The School of Environment location and maps can be found here.

Who to contact at the School of Environment


Head of School
Professor Paul Kench
Email: p.kench@auckland.ac.nz

Group Services Manager
Lynda Pitcaithly
Email: l.pitcaithly@auckland.ac.nz

Deputy Head of School
Dr David Hayward
Email: d.hayward@auckland.ac.nz

Chair of Research Committee
Associate Professor Jan Lindsay
Email: j.lindsay@auckland.ac.nz

Chair of Academic Committee
Professor Gary Brierley
Email: g.brierley@auckland.ac.nz

Chair of Postgraduate Committee
Dr Mark Dickson
Email: m.dickson@auckland.ac.nz

 

Academic Services Coordinator
Tim Wade
Email: t.wade@auckland.ac.nz      

Group Services Coordinator
Anna-Marie Simcock
Email: am.simcock@auckland.ac.nz

Group Services Administrator
Simrin Ahmed
Email:  simrin.ahmed@auckland.ac.nz

Postgraduate Academic Advisers
Website: Postgraduate Academic Advisors

Health and Safety Officer
Blair Sowman
Email: b.sowman@auckland.ac.nz

Top

Mail and physical addresses


School of Environment
Science Centre, Building 302
23 Symonds Street
Auckland Central
New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 88465
Fax: +64 9 373 7434
Email: environment@auckland.ac.nz

Postal Address

School of Environment
The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142
New Zealand
Email: environment@auckland.ac.nz
Website: www.env.auckland.ac.nz

Administration / Courier Address
School of Environment Reception
Science Centre, Building 302, Level 6, Room 620
23 Symonds Street
Auckland Central
New Zealand

location-map-chemistry
The Science Centre, 23 Symonds St
Top