School of Environment


Map/locations/contacts

The School of Environment location and maps can be found here.

Who to contact at the School of Environment


Head of School
Dr David Hayward
Email: d.hayward@auckland.ac.nz

Group Services Manager
Michael Groom
Email: m.groom@auckland.ac.nz

Deputy Head of School
Julie Rowland
Email: j.rowland@auckland.ac.nz

Chair of Research Committee
Associate Professor Jennifer Salmond
Email: j.salmond@auckland.ac.nz

Chair of Academic Committee
Professor Gary Brierley
Email: g.brierley@auckland.ac.nz

Chair of Postgraduate Committee
Dr Michael Rowe
Email: michael.rowe@auckland.ac.nz

 

Academic Services Coordinator
Chris Struthers
Email: c.struthers@auckland.ac.nz      

Group Services Coordinator
Tama Ngahere
Email: tama.ngahere@auckland.ac.nz

Group Services Administrator
Simrin Ahmed
Email:  simrin.ahmed@auckland.ac.nz

Postgraduate Academic Advisers
Website: Postgraduate Academic Advisors

Technical Manager
Blair Sowman
Email: b.sowman@auckland.ac.nz

Top

Mail and physical addresses


School of Environment
Science Centre, Building 302
23 Symonds Street
Auckland Central
New Zealand
Phone: +64 9 373 7599 ext 88465
Fax: +64 9 373 7434
Email: environment@auckland.ac.nz

Postal Address

School of Environment
The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland 1142
New Zealand
Email: environment@auckland.ac.nz
Website: www.env.auckland.ac.nz

Administration / Courier Address
School of Environment Reception
Science Centre, Building 302, Level 6, Room 620
23 Symonds Street
Auckland Central
New Zealand

location-map-chemistry
The Science Centre, 23 Symonds St
Top